

# AFFLE (INDIA) LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

#### 1. **DEFINITIONS**

Affle (India) Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

#### 2. FRAMEWORK

The Board of Directors of Affle (India) Limited comprise of eight Directors, five of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, two Non-Executive Directors and one Executive Director (who is also Managing Director & CEO). Currently, there are two Woman Directors, which accounts for 25% women representation on the Board.

At Affle (India) Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company.

### 3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Title	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term/cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle (India) Limited
(Mr./ Ms.)					
Mr.	Bijynath	Non-executive Chairperson & Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Director, Chief Revenue & Operating Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Charles Yong Jien Foong	Director, Chief Architect & Technology Officer	01/10/2024	-	1
Ms.	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/07/2022	5 years	1

Ms.	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	3
Mr.	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/10/2024	5 Years	2

\*Note: Tenure reported only for Independent Directors

## 4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Audit Committee	Vivek Narayan Gour Sumit Mamak Chadha Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)  Non-Executive Independent Director  Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Nomination & Remuneration	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Committee	Bijynath	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Risk Management Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Relationship Committee	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Anuj I	Khanna Sohum	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)  Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer  Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - International Investments	Bijynath	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
	Mei Theng Leong	Chief Financial & Commercial Officer - International

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - Domestic Investments	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Capital Committee	Vipul Kedia	Chief Data & Platforms Officer
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
ESG Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Vipul Kedia	Chief Data & Platforms Officer

### 5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration Committee
- c. Risk management Committee
- d. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.