affle

AFFLE (INDIA) LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. **DEFINITIONS**

Affle (India) Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

2. FRAMEWORK

The Board of Directors of Affle (India) Limited comprise of seven Directors, four of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, one Non-Executive Director and two Executive Directors (including Managing Director & CEO). Currently, there are two Woman Directors, which accounts for 28.5% women representation on the Board.

At Affle (India) Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company.

3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Title (Mr./ Ms.)	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term /cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle (India) Limited
		Non-executive	04 (04 (2020		
Mr.	Bijynath	Chairperson & Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Director, Chief Revenue & Operating Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Vipul Kedia	Executive Director	01/07/2022	3 Years	1
Ms.	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/07/2022	5 years	1

Ms.	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	3

*Note: Tenure reported only for Independent Directors

4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Name of Committee C	Committee Members	Category
Audit Committee	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Nomination & Remuneration	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Committee	Bijynath	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Risk Management Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Lay See Tan	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Sumit Mamak Chadha Anuj Khanna Sohum Vipul Kedia	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director

ne of Committee (Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
estment Committee - ernational Investments ^E	Bijynath	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
N	Mei Theng Leong	Chief Financial & Commercial Officer - Internationa
ernational Investments		Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Di

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - Domestic Investments	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Capital Committee	Vipul Kedia	Executive Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
ESG Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Vipul Kedia	Executive Director

5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration Committee
- c. Risk management Committee
- d. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.