affle

AFFLE (INDIA) LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. **DEFINITIONS**

Affle (India) Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

2. FRAMEWORK

The Board of Directors of Affle (India) Limited comprise of eight Directors, five of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, two Non-Executive Directors and one Executive Director (who is also the Chairperson of the Board and Managing Director & CEO). Currently, there are two Woman Directors, which accounts for 25% women representation on the Board.

At Affle (India) Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company.

3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Title (Mr./ Ms.)	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term /cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle (India) Limited
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Chairperson Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Director, Chief Revenue & Operating Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Charles Yong Jien Foong	Director, Chief Architect & Technology Officer	01/10/2024	-	1
Mr.	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1

		1		1	
Ms.	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/06/2020	5 years	3
Mr.	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/10/2024	5 Years	2
Ms.	Reshma Prasad Virmani	Non-Executive Independent Director	08/02/2025	2 Years	1

*Note: Tenure reported only for Independent Directors

4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Audit Committee	Vivek Narayan Gour Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director
	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Nomination & Remuneration	Bijynath	Non-Executive Chairperson & Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Vivek Narayan Gaur	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Pick Management	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Risk Management Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Relationship commetee	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Sumit Mamak Chadha Anuj Khanna Sohum Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - International Investments	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Mei Theng Leong	Chief Financial & Commercial Officer - International

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Bijynath	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Investment Committee - Domestic Investments	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Capital Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
	Vipul Kedia	Chief Data & Platforms Officer
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
ESG Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Sumit Mamak Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Vipul Kedia	Chief Data & Platforms Officer

5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration Committee
- c. Risk management Committee
- d. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.