

Affle 3i Limited COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

1. DEFINITIONS

Affle 3i Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company")

Board of Directors (hereinafter referred to as the "Board")

2. FRAMEWORK

The Board of Directors of Affle 3i Limited comprise of nine Directors, five of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors, three Non-Executive Directors and one Executive Director (who is also the Chairperson of the Board and Managing Director & CEO). Currently, there are two Woman Directors, which accounts for 22.22% women representation on the Board.

At Affle 3i Limited, the Board is at the core of our corporate governance practice and oversees how the Management serves and protects the long-term interests of our stakeholders. Harnessing strength from a variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Board bring diversity and add depth to the long-term strategic direction of the Company.

3. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD

Title	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/Executive / Non- Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term/cessation	Tenure	No of Directorship in listed entities including Affle 3i Limited
Mr.	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Chairperson Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director	25/01/2006	-	1
Mr.	Charles Yong Jien Foong	Non-Executive Director	01/10/2024	-	1
Mr.	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Director	05/06/2025	-	3
Mr.	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director	01/10/2024	5 Years	2
Ms.	Reshma Prasad Virmani	Non-Executive Independent Director	08/02/2025	2 Years	1

Dr.	Hanny Kusnadi	Non-Executive Independent Director	08/04/2025	2 Years	1
Dr.	Simon Arthur Chesterman	Non-Executive Independent Director	11/05/2025	2 Years	1
Mr.	Piyush Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	11/05/2025	2 Years	1

^{*}Note: Tenure reported only for Independent Directors

4. COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Audit Committee	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary Hanny Kusnadi Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Reshma Prasad Virmani Hanny Kusnadi Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson) Non-Executive Independent Director Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Disk Management	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Risk Management Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Simon Arthur Chesterman	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary	Non-Executive Independent Director (Chairperson)
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Comparato Social	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Anuj Kumar	Non-Executive Director
	Reshma Prasad Virmani	Non-Executive Independent Director

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
Investment Committee	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
	Vivek Narayan Gour	Non-Executive Director
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
	Anuj Khanna Sohum	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
Capital Committee	Vipul Kedia	Chief Data & Platforms Officer
	Kapil Mohan Bhutani	Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Name of Committee	Committee Members	Category
ESG Committee	Vivek Narayan Gour Anuj Khanna Sohum Anuj Kumar Vipul Kedia	Non-Executive Director (Chairperson) Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Non-Executive Director Chief Data & Platforms Officer

5. AFFIRMATIONS

The composition of the following Committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

- a. Audit Committee
- b. Nomination & remuneration Committee
- c. Risk management Committee
- d. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.